Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Fargo: Original TV Soundtrack 180g Import Vinyl LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Fargo: Original TV Soundtrack 180g Import Vinyl LP (Backordered)

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 2998

Fargo: Original TV Soundtrack 180g Import Vinyl LP

Fargo is a fantastic dark comedy-crime drama television series created and written by Noah Hawley and inspired by Joel & Ethan Coen's feature of the same title from 1996. Both Coen brothers serve as executive producers on the series. The show stars Martin Freeman (The Hobbit trilogy), Billy Bob Thornton, Bob Odenkirk (Breaking Bad) and more.

The soundtrack features selections from the show's original music composed by Jeff Russo (Power, Necessary Roughness, About Cherry). Its score is well done, with different motifs or instruments assigned to different characters. For Lester Nygaard (Martin Freeman's character) it's that nearly-whimsical main theme. For the drifter Lorne Malvo (Thornton's character) it's sleigh bell chimes that represent his animalistic nature coming out.

 Fargo: Original TV Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. Bemidji, MN (Fargo Series Main Theme)
2. The Long Road Home (Paint Cans)
3. Molly Looks For Lester
4. Murder
5. The Deer
6. The North
7. Malvo’s Theme
8. Wrench and Numbers
9. Stavros’ Prayer
10. Murderous Tundra
11. Dullard
12. Fish Head
13. Lester Running

Side 2

1. Bad Idea
2. Homecoming
3. Lester As Malvo
4. Gus Part 2
5. Malvo Reinvents
6. The Parable (Gus’ Theme)
7. Poor Demitri
8. Trading Places
9. Malvo Retreats
10. Malvo (Eyes Wide)
11. Gus And Molly
12. Malvo’s Briefcase
13. Thin Ice
14. Bemidji, MN (Reprise)
15. Highway Snow (Fargo Series End Credits)

We Also Recommend