We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Fargo: Original TV Soundtrack Season 3 on Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3698

Fargo: Original TV Soundtrack Season 3 on Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Fargo is a multiple awards winning black comedy-crime drama anthology television series created and written by Noah Hawley. The show is inspired by the 1996 film written and directed by the Coen brothers, who serve as executive producers on the series alongside Hawley.

It follows the lives of a couple who become involved in a double murder case. Thanks in part to a memorable dual performance from Ewan McGregor, Fargo Year 3 maintains the sly wit and off-kilter sensibility it displayed in its first two seasons.

There are few shows that use music better than the haunting score of Fargo, written by Jeff Russo. He has become a prominent composer, songwriter, and arranger in the film and television industry. About his work on the series, the composer said: "Writing for Fargo has allowed me to push the envelope creatively. It's a composer's dream job to be tasked with creating themes, motifs, and melodies for such interesting and deep characters with such incredible stories".

The first pressing of the Fargo Year 3 is a limited edition. Record 1 is pressed on red vinyl and record 2 is pressed on blue vinyl. This limited edition of 1.000 individually numbered copies contains an 8 page booklet with credits, pics, and stills from the series.

Fargo: Original TV Soundtrack Season 3 Track Listing:


1. Fargo Main Theme (Choir)
2. For Nikki
3. Gloria's Theme
4. Nikki, Ray and AC
5. The Russians
6. Horn Heavy
7. Year Three Murder
8. The Meeting
9. Minsky (I Can Help)
10. Nikki in Tub


1. Orchestra for Nikki
2. The East
3. The Robbery
4. Wrench and Swango
5. Varga
6. Wrench and Nikki Steal a Truck
7. Fargo Main Theme (Season 3)
8. Ship of Fools

We Also Recommend