Cart 0
Faust - Faust IV on 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Faust - Faust IV on 180g Vinyl LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2499

Faust Faust IV on 180g Vinyl LP

The Latest Releases 'From the Capital Vaults' Campaign Fully Restored on Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Vinyl for Premium Sound!

Recorded at the Manor Studios in England, the 1974 album Faust IV opens with the drone-based instrumental track "Krautrock" and then is anchored by the tracks "The Sad Skinhead" and "Jennifer" which utilize more conventional songwriting techniques. Also featured is a re-worked medley of "Picnic On a Frozen River, Deuxieme Tableau" from the previous album Faust So Far.

All 'From The Capitol Vaults' titles feature carefully replicated artwork and packaging true to their original single or gatefold jacket LP releases.

Faust Faust IV Track Listing:

1. Krautrock
2. The Sad Skinhead
3. Jennifer
4. Just a Second (Starts Like That!)
5. Picnic On a Frozen River, Deuxieme Tableau
6. Giggy Smile
7. Läuft...Heißt das es läuft oder es kommt bald...Läuft
8. It's a Bit of a Pain

We Also Recommend