Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Feral Ohms - Feral Ohms Vinyl LP - direct audio

Feral Ohms - Feral Ohms Vinyl LP

Silver Current

  • $ 1898

Feral Ohms Feral Ohms Vinyl LP

Feral Ohms is a power trio from Oakland, California, led by Comets On Fire / Howlin Rain / Heron Oblivion guitar and voice fireball Ethan Miller along with animal drummer Chris Johnson (Drunk Horse / Andy Human) and the loudest bassist in fifteen counties, Josh Haynes (Nudity).

The band turns the spatial pyrotechnics and expansive spirit of classic psychedelia inside out, dragging it through the punk rock era kicking and screaming and boils it down into a series of explosions that start at needle drop and end when the record does. They blast pure action and outlaw rock 'n' roll joy through relentless, violent musical force, blowing the doors off psychedelic rock and letting loose the raw, wild, high speed feedback wail of something massive careening off the rails and into your ears.

This is Feral Ohms' debut studio album. Recorded by Eric "King Riff" Bauer (Ty Segall, White Fence, Heron Oblivion), Phil Manley (Earthless, Wooden Shjips) and mixed with scorched Earth policy by Chris Woodhouse (Thee Oh Sees, Fuzz). For fans of The Pink Fairies, ‘80s and ‘90s Nanjo led PSF records, Motorhead, Void, ‘70s & ‘80s Australian punk and "red album" Grand Funk.

Feral Ohms Feral Ohms Track Listing:

1. Love Damage
2. Living Junkyard
3. God Of Nicaragua
4. Value On The Street
5. Super Ape
6. Teenage God Born To Die
7. Early Man
8. Sweetbreads
9. The Glow

We Also Recommend