Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Firewind - Immortals Colored 180g Vinyl LP + CD - direct audio

Firewind - Immortals Colored 180g Vinyl LP + CD

AFM Records

  • $ 2498

Firewind Immortals Colored 180g Vinyl LP + CD

Firewind Immortals Blue Vinyl with CD of entire Album and Poster!

Blue Vinyl, the eighth album from the power metal band. Time to wake the sleeping giant! It's been four years since Firewind released their critically acclaimed seventh album Few Against Many but in that time the band and it's various members have all been extremely busy. Main man Gus G. has released not one, but two solo albums, toured in support of both of them and hit the road once again with the Prince of Darkness, Ozzy Osbourne.

His fellow Firewind band mates have also been far from idle too; but despite the prolonged break in activities Firewind was always going to return and 2017 will see the band back and blasting on all cylinders! The band will return with live activities and a new singer. Henning Basse, a long time friend and collaborator of Gus' is the man trusted to bring Firewind back to the masses. His rich, classic rock referencing vocals are the perfect foil for the wealth of material the band have been working on and he brings a reinvigorated power to the band.

Firewind Immortals Track Listing:

1. Hands of Time
2. We Defy
3. Ode to Leonidas
4. Back on the Throne
5. Live and Die By the Sword
6. Wars of Ages
7. Lady of 1000 Sorrows
8. Immortals
9. Warriors and Saints
10. Rise from the Ashes

We Also Recommend