Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes Vinyl 2LP

Sub Pop Records

  • $ 1798

Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes Vinyl 2LP

Astounding Harmonic Roots Pop Debut Topped Myriad 2008 Best-of Lists

Seattle's five-piece Fleet Foxes traffic in baroque harmonic pop on this, their self-titled full-length debut. They draw influences from the traditions of folk, pop, choral, gospel, sacred harp singing, West Coast music, traditional music from Ireland to Japan, film scores, and their peers from the Northwest. The subject matter ranges from the natural world and familial bonds to bygone loves and stone cold graves. Fleet Foxes is a supremely crafted and confident affair produced by the famous Phil Ek (Modest Mouse, The Shins).

Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes Track Listing:

1. Sun it Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn't Know Why
7. Heard Them Stirring
8. Your Protector
9. Meadowlarks
10. Blue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James

We Also Recommend