We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Fleetwood Mac - Boston Volume 3 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Fleetwood Mac - Boston Volume 3 180g Vinyl 2LP

Snapper Records

  • $ 2998

Fleetwood Mac Boston Volume 3 180g Vinyl 2LP

In 2013, Fleetwood Mac embarked on a massive world tour. The dates saw the band playing sold-out shows to huge arena crowds and created another surge of interest in the much-loved band.

2014 sees Madfish release Fleetwood Mac's Boston Volume 3, a double LP set of live recordings from an earlier era of the band's colorful history. The set features the classic blues line-up of Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, John McVie and Jeremy Spencer.

Originally recorded at the Boston Tea Party venue over three nights in February 1970, for a planned release later the same year, these recordings were left in the can, unissued, following leader Peter Green's sudden decision to leave the band a few weeks after the dates. Tracks from the shows were eventually released in various forms in the mid-80s but these releases were blighted by poor sound sources. The discovery of the original 8-track tapes and a number of previously unreleased tracks in the late '90s allowed the material to be re-mixed, re-mastered, and substantially overhauled for release.

This release brings together all of these remastered recordings as a heavyweight gatefold 2LP set to present the final installment of these historic shows.


Mick Fleetwood, percussion, drums
Peter Green, guitar, vocals
Danny Kirwan, guitar, vocals
John McVie, bass
Jeremy Spencer, guitar, vocals, piano

Fleetwood Mac Boston Volume 3 Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Jumping At Shadows
2. Sandy Mary
3. If You Let me Love You
4. Loving Kind
5. Coming Your Way
6. Madison Blues
7. Got To Move

LP 2

1. The Sun Is Shining
2. Oh Baby
3. Tiger
4. Great Balls of Fire
5. Tutti Frutti
6. On We Jam

We Also Recommend