Cart 0
Fleetwood Mac - Mr. Wonderful on 180g LP - direct audio

Fleetwood Mac - Mr. Wonderful on 180g Vinyl LP

Blue Horizon Records

  • $ 2398

Fleetwood Mac Mr. Wonderful on 180g Vinyl LP

2014 Blue Horizon Records Reissue

1968's Mr. Wonderful, the second album from Fleetwood Mac with Peter Green in its ranks, followed up on their successful self-titled debut album from earlier the same year. Delivering hard-edged, psychedelic and raw blues, the 12-track set stands as a staple of late-60s blues-rock. Adding to the rowdy energy of the album is the fact that the band recorded these tracks live in the studio, without using a sound board. Mr. Wonderful introduced key member Christine Perfect (later McVie) of Chicken Shack on keyboards and even features a horn section.

Standout cuts from the album include "Love That Burns," "Coming Home" and Elmore James' "Dust My Broom."

Fleetwood Mac Mr. Wonderful Track Listing:

1. Stop Messin' Around
2. I've Lost My Baby
3. Rollin' Man
4. Dust My Broom
5. Love That Burns
6. Doctor Brown
7. Need Your Love Tonight
8. If You Be My Baby
9. Evenin' Boogie
10. Lazy Poker Blues
11. Coming Home
12. Trying So Hard To Forget

We Also Recommend