Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Fletcher - The S(Ex) Tapes 12" Vinyl EP - direct audio

Fletcher - The S(Ex) Tapes 12" Vinyl EP

Capital Records

  • $ 1398

Fletcher The S(Ex) Tapes 12" Vinyl EP

Rising pop star Fletcher drops the bold new EP, The S(Ex) Tapes. The 7-track collection was executive produced by frequent collaborator Malay (Lorde, Frank Ocean), and finds the artist working with an all-star line-up of songwriters, including Caroline Ailin and Emily Warren (Dua Lipa), Mozella (Miley Cyrus, Rihanna), and Jennifer Decilveo (Melanie Martinez). The S(Ex) Tapes intimately documents [Fletcher's] personal journey over the last few years, including the tension between being in love and learning to stand on her own for the first time.

She described the EP to Flaunt as "pretty risqué but totally honest and vulnerable. The shit we go through in life isn't black-and-white, things aren't perfect. I don't have my shit figured out at all. I'm fucking emotional, a hot mess train express at all times. I don't know that I've been as honest as I am right now, especially because it's something that I'm currently going through and is currently happening." And to Clash she added, "I wanted this EP to just be a really fucking honest representation of what it is like to love somebody, have such a connection, but also have all these questions."

Fletcher The S(Ex) Tapes Track Listing:

1. Silence
2. If I Hated You
3. Bitter
4. The One
5. Shh...Don't Say It
6. Feel
7. Sex (With My Ex)

We Also Recommend