We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Flick Wilson - School Days Vinyl LP - direct audio

Flick Wilson - School Days Vinyl LP

Jah Life

  • $ 2198

Flick Wilson School Days Vinyl LP

Flick Wilson's revered 1980 Jah Life masterpiece School Days - which has surprisingly never been widely available on vinyl and only ever released in New York City - finally gets a long awaited reissue! The early dancehall classic offers up a killer combination of super heavy Roots Radics rhythms, wild Scientist and Prince Jammy mixing, and the Flick's unique singing, often in a falsetto.

Flick Wilson School Days Track Listing:

1. I Don't Mind
2. Yallas Pond
3. Slave Master
4. Where Wicked Gonna Run
5. Facts Of Life
6. School Days
7. My Ladie
8. Jah Turn Them Down
9. Don't Give Up Your Culture
10. Pretty Blue Eyes

We Also Recommend