We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Flight of the Conchords - Live in London Vinyl LP - direct audio

Flight of the Conchords - Live in London Vinyl LP

Sub Pop Records

  • $ 2898

Flight of the Conchords Live in London Vinyl LP

In October of 2018, ten years after the launch of their hit HBO series, Flight of the Conchords, New Zealand musical comedians Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement returned to HBO for an all-new comedy special. Live in London was taped before a live audience at the Eventim Apollo - located in the Hammersmith, London - and featured the Conchords performing songs from the sold-out UK and Ireland edition of Flight of the Conchords Sing Flight of the Conchords Tour.

The Live in London album features seven new songs including "Iain and Deanna," "Father and Son," "Summer of 1353," "Stana," "Seagull," "Back on the Road," and "Bus Driver." The album also features performances of fan favorites "Inner City Pressure," "Bowie," "Foux du Fafa," "Mutha'uckas - Hurt Feelings," "Robots," "Carol Brown" and "The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room)' (the latter two bonus tracks edited out of the broadcast due to time constraints).

Flight of the Conchords Live in London Track Listing:


1. Father and Son
2. Band Reunion
3. Iain and Deanna
4. Inner City Pressure
5. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
6. Summer of 1353
7. Complimentary Muffin
8. Stana


1. Stuck in a Lift
2. Foux Du Fafa
3. Seagull
4. Mutha'uckas - Hurt Feelings
5. One More Anecdote
6. Back on the Road
7. Thank You London
8. Bowie
9. Bus Driver


1. Tuning
2. Robots
3. Shady Rachel
4. Carol Brown
5. The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room) [Live in London]

We Also Recommend