Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Florence + The Machine - Ceremonials Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Florence + The Machine - Ceremonials Vinyl 2LP


  • $ 3498

Florence + The Machine Ceremonials Vinyl 2LP

Ceremonials is the sophomore release from Florence And The Machine, a recording group which features otherworldly English singer/musician Florence Welch and a collaboration of backing artists.

The release follows-up the group's critically lauded 2009 debut, Lungs which won the MasterCard British Album award at the 2010 Brit Awards and was also nominated for a Best New Artist at the 53rd Grammy Awards. Ceremonials was recorded at London's Abbey Road Studios with producer Paul Epworth and features the lead single "What The Water Gave Me."

Florence + The Machine Ceremonials Track Listing:


1. Only If for Night
2. Shake It Out
3. What the Water Gave Me
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Breaking Down
6. Lover to Lover


1. No Light, No Light
2. Seven Devils
3. Heartlines
4. Spectrum
5. All This and Heaven Too
6. Leave My Body

We Also Recommend