We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Focus - Hocus Pocus (Best Of Focus) 180g Import Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Focus - Hocus Pocus (Best Of Focus) 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3498

Focus Hocus Pocus (Best Of Focus) 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Focus are a Dutch progressive rock band formed in Amsterdam in 1969 by keyboardist, vocalist, and flautist Thijs van Leer, drummer Hans Cleuver, bassist Martijn Dresden, and guitarist Jan Akkerman. The band have undergone numerous formations in its history; since December 2016, it has comprised van Leer, drummer Pierre van der Linden, guitarist Menno Gootjes, and bassist Udo Pannekeet. They have sold one million RIAA-certified albums in the United States.

Hocus Pocus (Best Of Focus) manages to compile two records filled to the brim with the best that Focus has to offer. The more obvious inclusions such as "Sylvia" and "Hocus Pocus" are included in the track list alongside "House Of The King", "Harem Scarem" and "Anonymus". This is a truly essential compilation for all Prog lovers.

Focus Hocus Pocus (Best Of Focus) Track Listing:


1. Hocus Pocus
2. Anonymus
3. Focus (Instrumental)
4. House Of The King
5. Focus II
6. Janis
7. Tommy
8. Sylvia
9. Harem Scarem


1. Focus III
2. Mother Focus
3. Bennie Helder
4. Glider
5. Red Sky At Night
6. Focus IV
7. Hocus Pocus (U.S. Single Version)
8. Tropical Bird
9. Crackers
10. Black Beauty (2006)
11. Brazil Love


We Also Recommend