Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Framing Hanley - The Sum of Who We Are Vinyl LP + Digital Download Card - direct audio

Framing Hanley - The Sum of Who We Are Vinyl LP + Digital Download Card

Imagen Records

  • $ 1798

Framing Hanley The Sum of Who We Are Vinyl LP + Digital Download Card

Merging melodic pop rock hooks with rockin’ riffs, Framing Hanley is poised for their big breakthrough with The Sum of Who We Are, the band’s first for Imagen Records. The 13-song set finds a total of four producers offering input including Jasen Rauch, Brett Hestla, Rick Beato and Eric Bass.

“We are very excited about the future now that we are onboard with Imagen Records,” explains singer, Kenneth Nixon. “After leaving our previous label, we made a decision to go about this next album as an unsigned artist; however, after talking with Bob and Morgan about Imagen’s vision and seeing/learning more about the team they have assembled and the vision they have for Framing Hanley, it was really a no-brainer. We expect big things with our new album and having Imagen steering the ship only gives us more confidence.”

Comprised of Nixon, guitarists Ryan Belcher and Brandon Wooten, plus drummer Chris Vest, Framing Hanley has steadily built a buzz, as evidenced by their earlier albums' steady rise on the Billboard 200 Chart (2007's The Moment peaked at #169, while 2010′s A Promise to Burn reached #57), while the song “Lollipop” went Digital Gold (over 500,000 copies sold).

As a result, they have headlined and sold out venues all throughout the United States and the UK, and have toured with the likes of Good Charlotte, Sick Puppies, Saving Abel. Also, Framing Hanley has been spotted turning heads at such mega-festivals as Download in the UK and Soundwave in Australia. With Imagen Records on their side and a strong third album in the can, before you know it, Framing Hanley will be rocking a radio and concert stage near you.

As VP of A&R with Imagen Records, Morgan Rose, points out – “I've known these guys for their entire career and have been a fan from the beginning. When I found out they had become free from their label I jumped at the opportunity to bring them to Imagen. We’re beyond excited to have landed them and expect huge things from them in 2014 and beyond.”

Framing Hanley The Sum of Who We Are Track Listing:

1. Criminal
2. Twisted Halos
3. Collide
4. Crooked Smiles
5. Simple Life
6. Rollercoaster
7. No Saving Me
8. Unbreakable
9. Science
10. Streetlights & Silhouettes
11. Crash and Burn
12. Forever Till The End
13. Castaway

We Also Recommend