We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes - End of Suffering Colored 180g Vinyl LP

International Death Cult

  • $ 2498

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes End of Suffering Colored 180g Vinyl LP

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes are an English punk rock band formed in 2015 by former Gallows and Pure Love frontman Frank Carter. They released one EP in May 2015 called Rotten, and launched their debut album Blossom via Kobalt Label Services in August 2015. They revealed their second studio album, entitled Modern Ruin, on 28 September 2016, which was released in January 2017 via International Death Cult. The album was produced by Thomas Mitchener at the Studio Broadfields in Watford.

Musically, Blossoms marked Carter's return to his punk rock and hardcore punk roots, whereas Modern Ruin re-incorporated alternative rock sounds that Carter explored with Pure Love, albeit in a much darker demeanour.

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes return with their third studio album End of Suffering. Recorded at Chapel Studios with Cam Blackwood (George Ezra/Jack Savoretti) and mixed by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails/Queens of the Stone Age) - End of Suffering (named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment) is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses, a forty minute rock 'n' rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty.

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes End of Suffering Track Listing:

1. Why a Butterfly Can't Love a Spider
2. Tyrant Lizard King Feat. Tom Morello
3. Heartbreaker
4. Crowbar
5. Love Games
6. Anxiety
7. Angel Wings
8. Supervillain
9. Latex Dreams
10. Kitty Sucker
11. Little Devil
12. End of Suffering

We Also Recommend