We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Freddie Mercury - Never Boring 180g Vinyl LP

Freddie Mercury - Never Boring 180g Vinyl LP

Hollywood Records

  • $ 1998

Freddie Mercury Never Boring 180g Vinyl LP

New Specially-Curated Selection of Freddie's Finest Solo Performances Compiled and Produced by Queen's Longtime Sound Team Justin Shirley-Smith, Kris Fredriksson and Joshua J Macrae!

Iconic. Incomparable. Irreplaceable. But never, ever boring. Freddie Mercury's spirit is every bit as central to the fabric of popular music today as it was during his unforgettable lifetime. The spectacular global success of the biopic Bohemian Rhapsody, with global box office takings now close to one billion US dollars, was a powerful testament to Freddie's presence as the ultimate rock frontman with Queen. But now comes a unique release to showcase the full range of his musical talents and passions, and their indelible imprint on the worlds of pop, opera and far beyond.

The new 12-track compilation, Never Boring brings together for the first time a specially-curated selection of Freddie's finest solo performances. Pressed on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl LP, the set reminds us that Freddie was an exceptional singer, songwriter, performer and human being whose special kind of magic is captured in this exceptional collection of his solo work.

The release is meticulously compiled and produced by Queen's longtime sound team Justin Shirley-Smith, Kris Fredriksson and Joshua J Macrae who also co-produced the Bohemian Rhapsody film official soundtrack album. The set includes the recently discovered track "Time Waits For No One" produced by Dave Clark and a haunting little known track "Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow."

"You can do anything with my work, but never make me boring." - Freddie Mercury

Freddie Mercury Never Boring Track Listing:

1. The Great Pretender
2. I Was Born to Love You
3. Barcelona
4. In My Defence
5. Love Kills
6. How Can I Go On
7. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
8. Living on My Own
9. The Golden Boy
10. Time Waits for No One
11. She Blows Hot and Cold
12. Made in Heaven

We Also Recommend