We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Front Line Assembly - Wake Up The Coma Vinyl LP - direct audio

Front Line Assembly - Wake Up The Coma Vinyl LP

Metropolis Records

  • $ 2898

Front Line Assembly Wake Up The Coma Vinyl LP

A digital only single titled "Eye on You", originally scheduled for release on November 2, 2018, was released on November 16 to promote the album. It contains two additional remixes of the title track by Terence Fixmer and Orphx and features Robert Görl of German electropunk band Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft.

The release date of the album was moved from October 2018 to February 2019. In December, the band announced the final release date of February 8, 2019. Chris Connelly, Nick Holmes and Jimmy Urine will appear on the album as guests, the latter on a cover of Falco's "Rock Me Amadeus". In January 2019 the band revealed the album's tracklist. 

Electro-Industrial act Front Line Assembly has always pushed the boundaries of the genre it helped define. This is still true On Wake Up The Coma. A fearless leading force, Front Line Assembly provides surprising new elements, such as a cover of Falco's Amadeus (feat. Jimmy Urine), & contributions from Robert Görl (DAF), Nick Holmes (Paradise Lost), & Chris Connelly (Revolting Cocks, Cocksure).

Front Line Assembly Wake Up The Coma Track Listing:

1. Eye On You (ft. Robert Gorl)
2. Arbeit
3. Rock Me Amadeus (ft. Jimmy Urine)
4. Tilt
5. Hatevol
6. Proximity
7. Living A Lie
8. Wake Up The Coma (ft. Nick Holmes)
9. Mesmerized
10. Negative Territory
11. Structures
12. Spitting Wind (ft. Chris Connelly)

We Also Recommend