Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Fugazi - Fugazi (AKA 7 Songs) Vinyl LP - direct audio

Fugazi - Fugazi (AKA 7 Songs) Vinyl LP

Dischord Records

  • $ 1698

Fugazi Fugazi (AKA 7 Songs) Vinyl LP

Originally issued in 1988, the Ted Nicely-produced Fugazi EP aka 7 Songs is the debut effort from influential Washington D.C. post-hardcore group Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. These 7 tracks were later combined with the 6 tracks from the Margin Walker EP and released on the 13-Songs maxi CD.

Includes the band's beloved "Waiting Room" and "Suggestion." Re-cut from the Silver Sonya masters in 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service.

Fugazi Fugazi (AKA 7 Songs) Track Listing:

1. Waiting Room
2. Bulldog Front
3. Bad Mouth
4. Burning
5. Give Me The Cure
6. Suggestion
7. Glue Man

We Also Recommend