Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Fujiya And Miyagi - EP1 on 12" Vinyl - direct audio

Fujiya And Miyagi - EP1 on 12" Vinyl

Impossible Objects

  • $ 1298

Fujiya And Miyagi EP1 on 12" Vinyl

First of a 3 EP-Set!

Brighton-based Fujiya & Miyagi have now been making expansive, experimental and multifaceted electronic-driven music for over fifteen years. As an outfit they have been as successful in their investigations into bleep as they have elongated Krautrock wig outs, and creating breathy electro pop as fiercely as they do post-punk indebted scratchy dance. EP1 feels like an amalgamation of all of these factors, condensed succinctly into four tracks, the first of three planned EPs which will accumulate in a new album in early 2017.

Fujiya And Miyagi EP1 Track Listing:

1. Serotonin Rushes
2. To the Last Beat of My Heart
3. Freudian Slips
4. Magnesium Flares

We Also Recommend