Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Galactic Empire - Galactic Empire Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Galactic Empire - Galactic Empire Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress)

Rise Record Company

  • $ 1898

Galactic Empire Galactic Empire Vinyl LP

Colored Copies Are Limited Contact Us!

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....actually fairly recently - a new heavy metal band was formed by some of the most infamous and feared villains in the galaxy. Introducing Galactic Empire. Members include Dark Vader, Boba Sett, Shadow Ranger, Red Guard and Bass Commander. The band performs classic pieces from the iconic soundtrack of the Star Wars films written by John Williams. Star Wars is a worldwide phenomenon, and fans of the franchise are sure to love this release. Dark Vader (guitar) had the following to say: "These instruments are crude but should be adequate to shred some faces as we journey across the galaxy.

We have been doubling our efforts to complete our debut full-length album in time for the Emperor's arrival...Thanks to key members in the Senate and our allies at Rise Records and Velocity Records the Galaxy will kneel before us...when we unleash the full power of this album."

Galactic Empire Galactic Empire Track Listing:

1. Main Theme
2. Imperial March
3. Duel of the Fates
4. The Force Theme
5. The Asteroid Field
6. Battle of the Heroes
7. Cantina Band
8. Ben's Death / Tie Fighter Attack
9. Across the Stars
10. The Forest Battle
11. The Throne Room / End Title

We Also Recommend