Cart 0
George Strait - Twang on Vinyl LP - direct audio

George Strait - Twang on Vinyl LP

MCA Records

  • $ 1999

George Strait Twang on Vinyl LP

George Strait's new 13 song collection Twang follows-up his platinum selling and CMA Album of the Year Troubadour. The first single "Living For The Night" was written by George, his son Bubba, and hit songwriter Dean Dillon. The song is the first single ever written by the recently recognized Artist of the Decade by the Academy of Country Music. Twang was produced by George Strait and Tony Brown.

George Strait Twang Track Listing

1. Twang
2. Where Have I Been All My Life
3. Gotta Get To You
4. Easy As You Go
5. Living For The Night
6. Same Kind Of Crazy
7. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
8. Arkansas Dave
9. The Breath You Take
10. He's Got That Something Special

We Also Recommend