We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Gerry Rafferty - City To City 180g Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Gerry Rafferty - City To City 180g Import Vinyl LP


  • $ 3498

Gerry Rafferty City To City 180g Import Vinyl LP 

Gerry Rafferty's career spanned four decades from busking on the streets of Glasgow to playing sold out nights at The Royal Albert Hall. From the Humblebum beginnings with Billy Connolly, Stealers Wheel with Joe Egan and finally as an outstanding solo artist, Rafferty was a master continuously at work on his craft. He produced album after album of simply beautiful and consistently outstanding songwriting, accompanied of course by that unmistakable warm and distinctive singing voice.

Issued in 1978, City to City is the Scottish singer/songwriter's sophomore album which peaked at #1 on the charts on the strength of the timeless classics "Baker Street," "Right Down The Line," "City To City" and "Home And Dry." Friday Music is pleased to offer this defintiive Rafferty masterwork on 180g vinyl remastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios with Ron McMaster at Capitol Mastering.

Gerry Rafferty City To City Track Listing:

1. The Ark
2. Baker Street
3. Right Down The Line
4. City To City
5. Stealin’ Time
6. Mattie‘s Rag
7. Whatever’s Written In Your Heart
8. Home And Dry
9. Island
10. Waiting For The Day

We Also Recommend