Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Girlschool - Guilty As Sin Colored 180g Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

Girlschool - Guilty As Sin Colored 180g Vinyl LP + Download

UDR Records

  • $ 2298

Girlschool Guilty As Sin Colored 180g Vinyl LP + Download

Legendary British hard rockers Girlschool return with their thirteenth studio album, Guilty As Sin in November 2015. Produced by Chris Tsangarides (Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy) at the Ecology Room Studios in Kent, England, Guilty As Sin is 11 tracks of the driven, melodic yet gloriously riff-heavy rock'n'roll that Kim McAuliffe (vocals and guitar), Enid Williams (vocals and bass), Jackie Chambers (lead guitar and backing vocals) and Denise Dufort (drums) are world famous for.

Featuring raw, energetic killer cuts such as "Take It Like A Band," "Treasure" and "Come the Revolution," Guilty As Sin is soaked in the late-night spills 'n' sweat of beer, cigarettes, denim and leather, a timeless evocation of how it feels to throw away all life's bullshit and get down 'n' dirty with loud, crunchy yet catchy rock 'n' roll.

There's also time for a few storming cover songs including the superb, swaggering rock version of The Bee Gees' ‘70s disco classic "Stayin' Alive." With Guilty As Sin, Girlschool remind those who forgot that their sound, style, songs and attitude have influenced countless hard rock, metal, punk and alternative bands of all genders.

Girlschool Guilty As Sin Track Listing:

1. Come the Revolution
2. Take it Like a band
3. Guilty as Sin
4. Treasure
5. Awkward Position
6. Staying Alive
7. Perfect Storm
8. Painful
9. Night Before
10. Everybody Loves (Saturday Night)
11. Tonight

We Also Recommend