We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Gnash - We Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Gnash - We Colored Vinyl LP

Atlantic Records

  • $ 1998

Gnash We Colored Vinyl LP

We is the debut full-length album from alternative Los Angeles, CA singer/rapper/songwriter/producer Gnash which offers up intimate and uplifting confessionals on love, heartbreak, and insecurity.

Following the trio of EPs U (2015), Me (2015) and Us (2016), the well-crafted 13-track collection was co-produced by Gnash, Imad Royal (The Chainsmokers, Panic! At the Disco), Scott Harris (Shawn Mendes, The Chainsmokers, Alessia Cara) and Jimmy Robbins (Kelly Clarkson, Kelsea Ballerini, Maren Morris), and features duets with Ben Abraham and Olivia O'Brien. The tone of We is set with the emotionally raw opener "Happy Never After" and is a anchored by Gnash's breakthrough 3x platinum hit single "I Hate U, I Love U."

Gnash We Track Listing:

1. Happy Never After
2. Imagine If
3. Nobody's Home
4. T-shirt
5. Insane
6. Dear Insecurity (ft. Ben Abraham)
7. Pajamas
8. Wait
9. The Broken Hearts Club
10. Feel Better
11. Be
12. I Hate U, I Love U (ft. Olivia O'Brien)
13. P.S.

We Also Recommend