We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Goblin - Contamination Import Vinyl LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Goblin - Contamination Import Vinyl LP (Backordered)

AMS Records

  • $ 3598

Goblin Contamination Import Vinyl LP

Contamination was released in 1980 as the soundtrack for the eponymous horror/science fiction film, during what probably was the most prolific period in Goblin’s career, even if the band had already been abandoned by guitarist Massimo Morante and keyboardist Claudio Simonetti. Unkonwn by most listeners, it’s a release that deserves more attention, since it shows a wide range of music styles (jazz, funk, rock, electronic) and once again Goblin’s unparalleled ability in writing film scores.

Goblin Contamination Track Listing:

1. Connexion
2. Withy
3. Bikini Island
4. Flood
5. Pillage
6. The Carver
7. Rush
8. Fright
9. Time Is On
10. Ogre
11. Quiet Drops

We Also Recommend