We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Golden Earrings - Winter-Harvest 180g Import Colored Vinyl LP

Music On Vinyl Records

  • $ 2798

Golden Earrings Winter-Harvest 180g Import Colored Vinyl LP

Still known as Golden Earrings, the Dutch rockers made a huge progression with the release of their second album Winter-Harvest in 1967. More ambitious than ever, it features 14 strong originals including the soul-influenced "Smoking Cigarettes," the Motown styled "Dream" and the rock 'n' roll hit "In My House."

Bassist/keyboard player Rinus Gerritsen and guitarist George Kooymans showcase their talents throughout while the vocal performances of Frans Krassenburg are definitely on the up and up. Winter-Harvest holds its own among the albums from better-known English acts of the period. Colored 180g vinyl.

Golden Earrings Winter-Harvest Track Listing:

1. Another Man in Town
2. Smoking Cigarettes
3. In My House
4. Don't Wanna Lose That Girl
5. Impeccable Girl
6. Tears and Lies
7. You've Got the Intention to Hurt Me
8. Dream
9. You Break My Heart
10. Baby Don't Make Me Nervous
11. Call Me
12. Happy and Young Together
13. Lionel the Miser
14. There Will Be a Tomorrow

We Also Recommend