Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Goo Goo Dolls - Boxes Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Goo Goo Dolls - Boxes Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Warner Brothers

  • $ 1898

Goo Goo Dolls Boxes Vinyl LP

The Goo Goo Dolls have spent the last thirty years making incredible music. From punk to power pop, the multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated band has traversed the musical landscape with a catalog of ten studio albums. The Goo Goo Dolls have had nineteen top ten singles on various charts, and have sold more than ten million albums worldwide.

In the spring of 2016, they'll release their eleventh studio album. Boxes is a vibrant, sonically forward-looking album that manages to retain what their legions of fans love about the Goo Goo Dolls – indelible melodies, intimate, heartfelt lyrics, and the anthemic, uplifting vibe of their songs – while pushing new boundaries in terms of sound and production.

Singer/guitarist Johnny Rzeznik enlisted some of his favorite songwriters and producers to collaborate with on the new record, including Gregg Wattenberg (with whom Rzeznik wrote four songs on the Goos' 2013 album Magnetic), Wattenberg's production partner Derek Fuhrmann, and Drew Pearson (who has worked with Phillip Phillips and OneRepublic).

Goo Goo Dolls Boxes Track Listing:

1. Over and Over
2. Souls in the Machine
3. Flood (feat. Sydney Sierota)
4. The Pin
5. Boxes
6. Free of Me
7. Reverse
8. Lucky One
9. So Alive
10. Prayer in My Pocket
11. Long Way Home

We Also Recommend