Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Gorillaz - D-sides 180g Vinyl 3LP - direct audio

Gorillaz - D-sides 180g Vinyl 3LP

Paralophone Records

  • $ 3998

Gorillaz D-sides 180g Vinyl 3LP

2007 B-Sides/Remix Compilation Available on 180g Vinyl 3LP for the First Time with Remastered Audio!

D-Sides saw the B-sides from Gorillaz's multi-platinum selling second album Demon Days (2005), along with early demos and previously unreleased tracks collected together for the first time. Highlights from the 22-track affair include Gorillaz's dubbed-out collaboration with The Bees, "Bill Murray," and the apocalyptic scum-pop of "We Are Happy Landfill." Originally released in 2007, this is the first time D-sides has been available on vinyl. The audio has been remastered and the 3LP-set is pressed on 180g vinyl.

Gorillaz D-sides Track Listing:


1. 68 State
2. People
3. Hongkongaton
4. We Are Happy Landfill
5. Hong Kong
6. Highway (Under Construction)
7. Rockit
8. Bill Murray


1. The Swagga
2. Murdoc Is God
3. Spitting out the Demons
4. Don't Get Lost in Heaven (Original Demo)
5. Stop the Dams
6. DARE (DFA Remix)
7. Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)


1. Kids with Guns (Jamie T's Turns to Monsters Mix)
2. DARE (Soulwax Remix)
3. Kids with Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
4. El Mañana (Metronomy Remix)
5. DARE (Junior Sanchez Remix)
6. Dirty Harry (Chinese New Year Remix)
7. Kids with Guns (Quiet Village Remix)

We Also Recommend