Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Gov't Mule - Shout! Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Gov't Mule - Shout! Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

Blue Note Records

  • $ 2499

Gov't Mule Shout! Vinyl 2LP

The first studio album in four years from the Southern Rock/Jam band led by guitarist Warren Haynes. Shout! Features 11 tracks recorded by the band in Los Angeles and Stamford, CT plus a bonus disc featuring an all-star lineup of vocalists interpreting the Mule's new songs. Special guests include Elvis Costello, Dr. John, Ben Harper, Toots Hibbert, Glenn Hughes, Jim James, Myles Kennedy, Dave Matthews, Grace Potter, Vintage Trouble's Ty Taylor and Steve Winwood.

2LP-set includes just the 11 Gov't Mule songs

Gov't Mule Shout! Track Listing:


1. World Boss
2. No Reward
3. Captured
4. Done Got Wise
5. Whisper In Your Soul
6. Scared To Live


1. Stoop So Low
2. Forsaken Savior
3. Funny Little Tragedy
4. When The World Gets Small
5. Bring On The Music

We Also Recommend