We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Graduating Life - Grad Life Vinyl LP - direct audio

Graduating Life - Grad Life Vinyl LP

Pure Noise Records

  • $ 1898

Graduating Life Grad Life Vinyl LP

Graduating Life, fronted by Bart Thompson aka Bart Starr and featuring members of Mom Jeans and Just Friends, hails proudly from Fresno, CA. Originally issued in 2018 on Open Door Records/Halloween Records and now reissued on Pure Noise, Grad Life is the band's epic sophomore LP. Bart and company really knocked it out of the park here with ten stellar tracks featuring beast mode riffs and heartbreaking lyrics galore.

"It is an understatement to say that the band took the dial and turned it up to eleven. A more accurate representation is that they took the dial, ripped it off, and punted it across the stage. Graduating Life sets to outdo themselves in every way possible as compared their first LP" (The Alternative).

Graduating Life Grad Life Track Listing:

1. There's Only One Way
2. Family Reunion
3. Carry A White Flag
4. It's Second Year
5. Don't Have Kids
6. Watch You Die!!!
7. Stinky Man
8. Victory Song
9. Your Town Is A Time Capsule
10. Finale

We Also Recommend