Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Graham Nash - This Path Tonight 180g Vinyl LP + 7" Single - direct audio

Graham Nash - This Path Tonight 180g Vinyl LP + 7" Single

Blue Castle Records

  • $ 2498

Graham Nash This Path Tonight 180g Vinyl LP + 7" Single

First Solo Album of New Music in 14 Years

This Path Tonight is the new studio album and collection of 10 original songs from Graham Nash. Produced by Shane Fontayne, this is Nash's first solo record of new music in fourteen years. The album is one of reflection and transition of a singer-songwriter whose career (the Hollies, CSN, CSNY) has spanned more than five decades and counting.

"What a pleasure it was recording this album," says Graham Nash. "Shane and I had written 20 songs in a month and recorded them in eight days. The music has a different feel to my earlier albums although I hear echoes of each one. This journey of mine was one of self-discovery, of intense creation, of absolute passion."

He adds, "When you strip a song down to its very essence, you either have a song worth singing or you don't. Playing music with Shane Fontayne is and always will be very satisfying. He has an innate sense of 'performance' and of arrangement. He never loses sight of the fact that the song must 'come alive', must have a reason for being sung in the first place."

Graham Nash is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriter Hall of Fame Inductee, Grammy Award winner, a New York Times best-selling author, and Officer of the Order of the British Empire (O.B.E.)


• 180g Vinyl & 7" Vinyl Single
• Previously 2016 Record Store Day exclusive
• Gatefold Jacket
• Limited Time Download Card
• Digital Download Includes 3 Bonus Tracks: "Mississippi Burning", "Watch Out For The Wind", and "The Fall"

Graham Nash This Path Tonight Track Listing:

1. This Path Tonight
2. Myself At Last
3. Cracks In The City
4. Beneath The Waves
5. Fire Down Below
6. Another Broken Heart
7. Target
8. Golden Days
9. Back Home
10. Encore

7" Vinyl Single:
1. Our House
2. Teach Your Children

We Also Recommend