Cart 0
Green Day - Nimrod on Vinyl LP - direct audio

Green Day - Nimrod on Vinyl LP

Reprise Records

  • $ 1898

Green Day Nimrod on Vinyl LP

After establishing themselves as the leaders of a new musical generation with their first two major label releases, Green Day began to experiment more in the studio on their highly anticipated third major label album, Nimrod. Showcasing Green Day's continuing musical evolution, the album amplifies everything that made the band great in the first place. The ballad "Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)," not only became the album's biggest hit, but it also became the eternal soundtrack of nostalgia.

Green Day Nimrod Track Listing

1. Nice Guys Finish Last
2. Hitchin' A Ride
3. The Grouch
4. Redundant
5. Scattered
6. All The Time
7. Worry Rock
8. Platypus (I Hate You)
9. Uptight
10. Last Ride In
11. Jinx
12. Haushinka
13. Walking Alone
14. Reject
15. Take Back
16. King For A Day
17. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
18. Prosthetic Head

We Also Recommend