Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Grouplove - Healer Colored Vinyl LP (Red) - direct audio

Grouplove - Healer Colored Vinyl LP (Red)

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2298

Grouplove Healer Colored Vinyl LP

Grouplove kicked off 2020 with their anarchistic, high-energy new single "Deleter," and show no signs of slowing down with their fourth studio album, Healer. The Los Angeles based five-piece has spent the past two years writing and recording their most visceral and cathartic songs to date, all while experiencing and bearing witness to a great deal of change, trauma, and growth.

From recording in El Paso within eyeshot of the border during the height of the family separation crisis, to brain surgery for frontwoman Hannah Hooper, to immersing themselves in new creative spaces with producers Dave Sitek and Malay – their new album represents a re-birth and a full-circle return to their initial idealism.

Grouplove Healer Track Listing:

1. Deleter
2. Inside Out L
3. Expectations
4. The Great Unknown
5. Youth
6. Places
7. Promises
8. Ahead of Myself
9. Hail to the Queen
10. Burial
11. This is Everything

We Also Recommend