Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0

Halestorm - Live In Philly 2010 Colored Vinyl 2LP

Run Out Groove Records

  • $ 3498

Halestorm Live In Philly 2010 Colored Vinyl 2LP

Available on Vinyl for the First Time as Colored 2LP-Set Mastered for the Format by Ted Jensen with Lacquers Cut by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound!

As Halestorm - guitarist Joe Hottinger, bassist Josh Smith, drummer Arejay Hale and charismatic singer/guitarist Lzzy Hale churn out uncompromising rock-n-roll. Drawing from an arsenal of songs that she's penned since she was 13, Lzzy examines love and life on the edge while casting a hypnotic spell on listeners. With several years of worldwide touring under their belt, the road warriors released their fist concert recording, Live In Philly 2010 which was captured at The Fillmore at the Theatre of the Living Arts in front of a rapturous hometown crowd during their "Familiar Taste of..." headlining tour.

For the 10th anniversary of Halestorm's explosive Live In Philly 2010, Run Out Groove is making the album available on vinyl for the first time! Mastered for the format by Ted Jensen with lacquers cut by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound, the colored 2LP-set was pressed at Record Industry in the Netherlands and comes housed in a beautiful gatefold tip-on jacket.

Hale comments, "10 years ago was the beginning of a new lifetime. We had just released our first album on Atlantic Records. It was a time of discovering who we were, not just to ourselves...but who we were to the world. When I listen to this live album, I still remember the feeling of beautiful panic before hitting the stage at the TLA, a place where I had experienced the live shows of many of my idols as a young Pennsylvania girl. Most of these songs were relatively new and some we were performing live for the first time. I can hear the growling hunger of the four of us. We were ravenous and hell bent on proving ourselves on a new level. This show was a step forward toward a future unknown...the rest is history."


• 10th anniversary colored vinyl 2LP pressing from Run Out Groove
• First worldwide release on vinyl
• Mastered for vinyl by Ted Jensen with lacquers cut by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound
• Pressed at Record Industry in the Netherlands
• Gatefold tip-on jacket packaging

Halestorm Live In Philly 2010 Track Listing:


1. It’s Not You
2. What Were You Expecting
3. Innocence
4. Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
5. Love/Hate Heartbreak
6. I’m Not An Angel


1. Familiar Taste Of Poison
2. Boom City
3. Nothing To Do With Love
4. Dirty Work
5. I Get Off
6. Tell Me Where It Hurts
7. Better Sorry Than Safe

We Also Recommend