Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Hall and Oates - Rock 'n Soul Part 1 Vinyl LP - direct audio

Hall and Oates - Rock 'n Soul Part 1 Vinyl LP

RCA Records

  • $ 1898

Hall and Oates Rock 'n Soul Part 1 Vinyl LP

The Definitive Hall and Oates Greatest-Hits Compilation: Rock 'n Soul Part I Loaded With Nine Top 10 Singles, Including "Kiss On My List" and "Private Eyes"

Originally released in 1983, this compilation album contains hit songs from Hall & Oates including "Sara Smile", "Private Eyes", "She's Gone", "I Can't Go For That" and more!

Original liner notes:
From the earliest days on the Philly folk and soul scene, Daryl Hall and John Oates have demonstrated an uncanny knack for creating catchy hooks, heavnly harmonies, indelible melodies and story lines that went straight to the heart. With the sleek and sophisticated "Sara Smile", "She's Gone", "Rich Girl", "Maneater", "One On One", and "Say It Isn't So", Daryl and John became the most successful duo in recorded history, and for Rock "n Soul Part 1, they handpicked the music that made music history.

Hall and Oates Rock 'n Soul Part 1 Track Listing:

1. Say It Isn't So
2. Sara Smile
3. She's Gone
4. Rich Girl
5. Kiss On My List
6. You make My Dreams
7. Private Eyes
8. Adult Education
9. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
10. Maneater
11. One On One
12. Wait For Me (live version)

We Also Recommend