Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Hark - Machinations Vinyl LP - direct audio

Hark - Machinations Vinyl LP

Season of Mist Records

  • $ 2198

Hark Machinations Vinyl LP

With their second album Machinations, Hark deliver a perfectly crafted vision of hard-hitting heavy rock, expanding on their simultaneously progressive and muscular sonic palette. The weight and bombast is intact, but newly expanded to include virtuoso leads and melodic finesse. Hark is now officially in widescreen, and Machinations beautifully precise pummeling proves them a genuine force to be reckoned with. Mastered by James Plotkin (Electric Wizard, Isis, Sunn O))), Conan, Thou). Features album art from acclaimed poster artist and guitarist/vocalist JimBob Isaac (Mastodon, Clutch, Red Fang).

Hark Machinations Track Listing:

1. Fortune Favours The Insane
2. Disintegrate
3. Nine Fates
4. Speak In Tongues
5. Transmutation
6. Son Of Pythagoras
7. Premonitions
8. Comnixant 3.0
9. The Purge

We Also Recommend