We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Hate Force - Hate Force Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Hate Force - Hate Force Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Closed Casket

  • $ 1998

Hate Force Hate Force Vinyl LP

Chicago, IL dystopian death metal group Hate Force (featuring members of Harm's Way, Like Rats and Weekend Nachos) offer up their eponymous full-length debut album courtesy of Closed Casket Activities. Nine tracks and over 37-minutes of dystopian death metal goodness ushered in by singles "Stolen Valor" and "Into the Sea." "The debut album, titled Hate Force, is written around the concept of a dystopian future where the world has been reduced to ruin as humanity continues to give in to its most self destructive impulses," drummer Andrew Brown says.

Hate Force Hate Force Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Death Sentence
3. Stolen Valor
4. Bleeding Tears
5. Coward
6. War Machine
7. Traitors
8. Into the Sea
9. Moab

We Also Recommend