We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Havok - Burn Colored Vinyl LP

Spinefarm Records

  • $ 3198

Havok Burn Colored Vinyl LP

On their 2009 debut, Burn, Colorado-based Havok quickly showed metalheads that they were much more than your average thrash band. Even Gene Hoglan of Fear Factory took note of the young band saying, "Havok lays it down old-school heavy like a sharp stick in the eye."

Anchored by lead single "Morbid Symmetry," the well received album consisted of five tracks that had been previously released on various EPs or demos and seven tracks that were original to the record. Havok's first three albums - Burn (2009), Time Is Up (2011) and Unnatural Selection (2013) - have been newly remastered for vinyl by Turan Audio with artwork restored by Dan Capp design. Comments vocalist David Sanchez: "It's been years since these records have been in print, so we're very excited...The new records have an updated layout and are being pressed with brand new colors...Get 'em while they're hot!"

Havok Burn Track Listing:

1. Wrecquiem
2. The Root Of Evil
3. Path To Nowhere
4. Morbid Symmetry
5. Identity Theft
6. The Disease
7. Scabs Of Trust
8. Ivory Tower
9. To Hell
10. Category Of The Dead
11. Melting The Mountain
12. Afterburner

We Also Recommend