Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Heart - Little Queen 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Heart - Little Queen 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Friday Music Records

  • $ 2998

Heart Little Queen 180g Vinyl LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso and Kevin Gray at AcousTech/RTI

Ann and Nancy Wilson have been continually hammering out some of the greatest rock recordings over the last several decades. Their staying power is second to none, and their status as one of classic rock’s premier iconic acts is legendary.

After a major explosion with their first release Dreamboat Annie in 1976, Heart bounced back to the top of the charts again a year later with their astounding second album Little Queen. This multi-platinum 1977 smash contained their most successful '70s hit singles and rock tracks like the guitar blazing "Barracuda," the shouter "Kick It Out" and the acoustic rock power ballad "Love Alive."

Note for note, song for song, Heart’s Little Queen is recognized as one of the classiest, hippest and equally creative musical affairs ever waxed and continues to be one of their most loved albums in their very long and captivating catalog. Friday Music's 180g Vinyl Series release of this incredible masterwork was mastered by Joe Reagoso and Kevin Gray at AcousTech/ RTI. The accompanying rare gatefold cover also includes all of the original lyrics and graphics.

Heart Little Queen Track Listing:

1. Barracuda
2. Love Alive
3. Sylvan Song
4. Dream of the Archer
5. Kick It Out
6. Little Queen
7. Treat Me Well
8. Say Hello
9. Cry to Me
10. Go on Cry

We Also Recommend