We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Hillsong United - People Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Hillsong United - People Vinyl 2LP

Hillsong Records

  • $ 3998

Hillsong United People Vinyl 2LP

Multi-platinum selling and award-winning group, Hillsong United - comprised of an evolving, eclectic mix of musicians and songwriters, and undisputedly one of the most influential artists in the history of contemporary Christian music - release their highly anticipated new album, People. Recorded live in Sydney, Australia, the 12-track collection finds United returning to their roots, to where it all began. People pays homage to the group's core mission; unity...a simple, yet most powerful message that's needed in the world today more than ever.

"The hope for the project is simply understanding the power of music as a means of bringing people together, and letting it serve as a reminder that in our culture - the call to love our neighbor is a revolutionary act that perhaps rings louder now than ever." says United's Joel Houston. "If there's one thing that music can do better than anything else on earth, is its innate ability to unify people. It's the essence at the heart of what United has always been about - and what we want this project to represent more than anything - bringing people together, from every different walk of life, with all our differing experiences, circumstances, and perspectives - and finding songs that give us reason to sing as individuals with a common voice."

People includes United's latest hit songs: "As You Find Me," "Good Grace" and "Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)."

Hillsong United People Track Listing:

1. Ready or Not
2. Here's to the One
3. Might Sound Wild
4. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
5. As You Find Me
6. Clean
7. Starts and Ends
8. Highlands
9. Holy Ground
10. Another in the Fire
11. Good Grace
12. Echoes (Till We See the Other Side)

We Also Recommend