Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Hillsong United - The White Album (Remix Project) Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Hillsong United - The White Album (Remix Project) Vinyl 2LP

Hillsong Records

  • $ 2498

Hillsong United The White Album (Remix Project) Vinyl 2LP

The White Album (Remix Project) is a collection of well-known songs previously released from Hillsong United but remixed by various mix engineers and musicians. This project includes new takes on such songs as "With Everything," "Search My Heart," "From The Inside Out" and "Like An Avalanche" amongst others.

Completely remixed, these innovative expressions bring to light a new creative approach to songs that are already well loved. Coming off the most successful album of their career, United are more committed than ever to creating a musical expression that is almost uncomfortable in its uniqueness. Continuing to create, experiment with and expand on those musical expressions is at the heart of The White Album (Remix Project).

Beginning with a track list of their most popular worship songs, this eclectic group of mix engineers and musicians brings these songs into today’s musical soundscape and in some cases pushes them into tomorrow. Always crossing boundaries sonically, these remixes sound as groundbreaking and current as anything on Zion while staying bound by the common goal of giving voice to a generation who is passionate about God.

Hillsong United The White Album (Remix Project) Track Listing:


1. With Everything (Tim Yagolnikov Remix)
2. Scandal of Grace (Chad Howat Remix)
3. Like An Avalanche (Eric Owyoung Remix)
4. Aftermath (Chislett / Tennikoff Remix
5. a: ftǝ, ma: (-) (Stacy King Remix)
6. Hosanna (Tim Yagolnikov Remix)
7. All I Need Is You / Came To My Rescue (Lark Remix)


1. From The Inside Out (Black Rodeo Remix)
2. Search My Heart (Solomon Olds Remix)
3. The Stand (Jeremy Edwardson Remix)
4. Oceans (Lark Remix)
5. Love Is War (Darren King Remix)
6. Where Feet May Fail (HXLY KXSS Remix)
7. Relentless (Young & Free Remix)

We Also Recommend