We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Hillsong Young and Free - III Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Hillsong Young and Free - III Vinyl 2LP

Hillsong Records

  • $ 3498

Hillsong Young and Free III Vinyl 2LP

III is the third album from Hillsong Young & Free; the youth worship team at Hillsong Church. The release is the first studio album from the band and features 17 tracks brimming with Y&F's signature blend of pop and EDM influences with powerful worship anthems. Vocalist Laura Toggs describes the collection as "personal...written and expressed out of profound devotion and the experience of genuine challenge."

III reflects the maturing and deepening that the Y&F team have experienced in the three years since their last release, the effervescent Youth Revival (2016). Includes brand new worship songs from Hillsong Young & Free including "Love Won't Let Me Down," "P E A C E" and "Let Go."

Hillsong Young and Free III Track Listing:

1. Let Go
2. Every Little Thing
3. Just Jesus
4. First Love
5. Heart of God
7. Jesus Loves Me
9. Days Gone By
10. How Deep Is the Love
11. Push / Pull
12. Love Won't Let Me Down
13. More of You
14. Hindsight
15. P E A C E
16. SELAH III (Fruits of the Spirit)
17. Highs & Lows

We Also Recommend