Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Holly Cole - Holly Cole 180g Import Vinyl - direct audio

Holly Cole - Holly Cole 180g Import Vinyl

Import Records

  • $ 3998

Holly Cole Holly Cole 180g Import Vinyl

Another deeply exciting collection of songs from Holly Cole. Performed with a large ensemble of top-notch jazz players from New York, directed by Greg Cohen with arrangements by Gil Goldstein and recorded live in the studio. A superlative singer on top of her game, coming up with fascinating interpretations of hand-picked song classics – from Irving Berlin to A.C. Jobim. Final proof that this voice belongs with the very best: intense and thrilling, sensual and sensitive.

Holly Cole Holly Cole Track Listing

1. House Is Haunted by the Echo of Your Last Goodbye
2. Charade
3. I Will Wait for You
4. Waters of March
5. Alley Cat Song
6. Larger Than Life
7. Be Careful, It's My Heart
8. It's Alright with Me
9. You're My Thrill
10. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
11. Reaching for the Moon

We Also Recommend