We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Honeyblood - In Plain Sight 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Honeyblood - In Plain Sight 180g Vinyl LP

Marathon Artist

  • $ 2198

Honeyblood In Plain Sight 180g Vinyl LP

Honeyblood’s third album sees Stina Tweeddale finding her most ambitious form and steely focus yet. Three albums in she has stepped forward to finally claim the mantle of the project she birthed seven years ago as a her sole vision. Stina takes the reigns in collaboration with none-other than super-producer John Congleton (Angel Olsen, St Vincent) for the most definitive Honeyblood LP to date, consolidating the Glasgow-born band as one of the most important UK names.

On lead single, The Third Degree Stina’s arguably perfected the fine art of the punk-rock ode-to-the-shit-head-ex. But In Plain Sight is as sonically gung-ho as peak era Garbage, or the modern day likes of St Vincent; big, bold, songwriting no longer content to be tied to one limited genre. Woven with mysterious themes of illusion and deception, Tweeddale describes the album as “one big trick”. Being hoodwinked never felt so exciting.

Honeyblood In Plain Sight Track Listing:

1. She's a Nightmare
2. The Third Degree
3. A Kiss from the Devil
4. Gibberish
5. The Tarantella
6. Take the Wheel
7. Touch
8. Glimmer
9. You're a Trick
10. Twisting the Aces
11. Harmless

We Also Recommend