Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Hoobastank - Hoobastank 180g Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Hoobastank - Hoobastank 180g Import Vinyl LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 2898

Hoobastank Hoobastank 180g Import Vinyl LP

Hoobastank is an alternative 4-piece rock band from California (USA), formed in 1994 and the three remaining original members are still performing, recording and touring to this day. Their self-titled certified platinum debut album was released in November 2001 and the first single "Crawling In The Dark" was a breakthrough hit.

The youthful enthusiasm is hearable in the modern rock songs of the album. The second single "Running Away" reached No. 44 on the Billboard Hot 100 and No. 2 on The Modern Rock chart. Hoobastank toured internationally in support of their LP and gained a huge following in Europe and Asia. They sold over 10 million albums and recorded their iconic smash hit "The Reason".

Hoobastank Hoobastank Track Listing:

1. Crawling In The Dark
2. Remember Me
3. Running Away
4. Pieces
5. Let You Know
6. Better
7. Ready For You
8. Up And Gone
9. Too Little Too Late
10. Hello Again
11. To Be With You
12. Give It Back
13. The Critic

We Also Recommend