We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Hot Chip - A Bath Full of Ecstasy Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Hot Chip - A Bath Full of Ecstasy Vinyl 2LP

Domino Records

  • $ 2798

Hot Chip A Bath Full of Ecstasy Vinyl 2LP

Hot Chip's electrifying seventh album, A Bath Full of Ecstasy, is the group's definitive release, crystallizing the sound they've become celebrated for – bridging euphoria and melancholy with colorful melodies, idiosyncratic vocalizations and pounding electronic pop rhythms.

Recorded in Paris and London, the 9-track collection sees the group (Owen Clarke, Al Doyle, Joe Goddard, Felix Martin and Alexis Taylor) open up to a more adventurous and collaborative song-writing process, choosing to work with outside producers for the first time: Philippe Zdar, the French maestro who's shaped the magic of Cassius and Phoenix, and Rodaidh McDonald, the Scot who's collaborated with The XX, David Byrne and Sampha, among others.

A Bath Full of Ecstasy is a fresh, invigorating and essential new chapter in the band's career. The record is a celebration of joy but recognizes the struggle it can take to get to that point of happiness. It is time to get lost in A Bath Full of Ecstasy!

Hot Chip A Bath Full of Ecstasy Track Listing:


1. Melody of Love
2. Spell
3. Bath Full of Ecstasy
4. Echo
5. Hungry Child


1. Positive
2. Why Does My Mind
3. Clear Blue Skies
4. No God

We Also Recommend