We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Hozier - Wasteland, Baby! Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Hozier - Wasteland, Baby! Vinyl 2LP

Columbia Records

  • $ 3298

Hozier Wasteland, Baby! Vinyl 2LP

Wasteland, Baby! is the highly anticipated sophomore album from Grammy-nominated Irish singer-songwriter Hozier. The 14 track, 2LP collection is released on the heels of his September 2018 EP, Nina Cried Power whose title track is also included on Wasteland, Baby! and features vocals from Mavis Staples and instrumentation by Booker T. Jones. The track was highlighted as one of President Barack Obama's favorite songs of 2018.

The album also includes the singles "Movement" and "Almost (Sweet Music)." "I'm thrilled to announce my new album Wasteland, Baby!," Hozier exclaims. "The album has been over a year in the making and it's a pleasure to finally turn out my pockets and share the work."

Hozier Wasteland, Baby! Track Listing:


1. Nina Cried Power
2. Almost (Sweet Music)
3. Movement
4. No Plan
5. Nobody
6. To Noise Making (Sing)
7. As It Was
8. Shrike


1. Talk
2. Be
3. Dinner & Diatribes
4. Would That I
5. Sunlight
6. Wasteland, Baby!

We Also Recommend