Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Hum - Inlet Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Hum - Inlet Vinyl 2LP

Earth Analog

  • $ 3498

Hum Inlet Vinyl 2LP

Cult Alt-Rockers' First New Album In 22 Years!

Alt-rock outfit Hum returns with their first album in 22 years! Aside from a few shows and festival performances, Hum has been largely quiet since the release of 1998's Downward Is Heavenward. Outside of "Stars" (from 1995's You'd Prefer An Astronaut), the band never really trafficked in the mainstream, but during their absence Hum's legacy and influence have only continued to grow.

With Inlet, featuring original members Matt Talbott, Tim Lash, Jeff Dimpsey, and Bryan St. Pere, the band has created another epic masterpiece that further reinforces Hum's place of honor among the shoegaze/alt-rock elite. Engineered by Matt Talbott, Tim Lash, and James Treichler. Mixed by Tim Lash at ELL. Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, Nashville.

Hum Inlet Track Listing:

1. Waves
2. In the Den
3. Desert Rambler
4. Step Into You
5. The Summoning
6. Cloud City
7. Folding
8. Shapeshifter

We Also Recommend