We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Human League - Dare Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Human League - Dare Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP


  • $ 3498

The Human League Dare Limited Edition 180g LP

Phil Oakey and Philip Adrian Wright - the only original Human League band members - were joined by Ian Burden and Jo Callis on synthesizers and Joanne Catherall and Susanne Sulley on vocals for 1981's Dare, the group's third album on Virgin Records. After the success of the album's first three singles, “The Sound of The Crowd,” “Love Action” and “Open Your Heart,” the band issued final single, “Don’t You Want Me,” which shot straight to No. 1 around the world.

Dare has the distinction of not only being The Human League's biggest selling album, but their definitive artistic statement as well. Brand new batch for the Back To Black range. Exact reproductions of original LP artwork to retain authenticity, but now on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. All titles will be limited edition.

The Human League Dare! Track Listing:

1. The Things That Dreams Are Made of
2. Open Your Heart
3. The Sound Of The Crowd
4. Darkness
5. Do Or Die
6. Get Carter
7. I Am The Law
8. Seconds
9. Love Action
10. Don't You Want Me

We Also Recommend