Cart 0
Hunter Hayes - 21 Project on CD - direct audio

Hunter Hayes - 21 Project on CD

Atlantic Records

  • $ 1399

Hunter Hayes - 21 Project on CD

2015 three CD set from the country singer/songwriter. The 21 Project is a unique and special collection. Each disc on the set includes seven songs, each one performed differently-acoustic, studio, and live. This journey through the process of these 7 songs (from demo to stadiums!) offers a special look for fans into the creative mind of Hunter.

Hunter Hayes 21 Project Track Listing:

1 Young and in Love
2 Saint or a Sinner
3 Where It All Begins
4 Suitcase
5 The Trouble with Love
6 I Mean You
7 21 [Acoustic Version]
8 Young and in Love [Acoustic Version ]
9 Saint or a Sinner [Acoustic Version]
10 Where It All Begins [Acoustic Version]
11 Suitcase [Acoustic Version]
12 The Trouble with Love [Acoustic Version]
13 I Mean You [Acoustic Version]
14 21
15 Young and in Love
16 Saint or a Sinner
17 Where It All Begins
18 Suitcase
19 The Trouble with Love
20 I Mean You

We Also Recommend